Web - Staff Directory HTMLLast NameFirst Name
b800efa0-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Anna Adams

Anna Adams

Vice President of Government Relations

(770) 249-4530

aadams@gha.org

AdamsAnna
faa0c4ad-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Chuck Adams

Chuck Adams

Executive Vice President

(770) 249-4583

cadams@gha.org

AdamsChuck
583b21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Ginger Anspaugh

Ginger Anspaugh

Executive VP and Chief Financial Officer

(770) 249-4501

ganspaugh@gha.org

AnspaughGinger
be0dbeb3-5316-e811-812e-e0071b6af0d1contact
Ashley Bazin

Ashley Bazin

Quality Improvement Advisor (TCPi), PHA

(770) 249-4553

ABazin@gha.org

BazinAshley
0a6883c6-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Leigh Beakley

Leigh Beakley

Vice President, Membership Services

(770) 249-4503

lbeakley@gha.org

BeakleyLeigh
989050af-ab34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Tyra Brown

Tyra Brown

Population Health and Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4587

tbrown@gha.org

BrownTyra
fede453c-d5bf-e711-8150-e0071b6a92f1contact
Lindsey Cason

Lindsey Cason

Government Relations Coordinator/PAC Administrator

(770) 249-4510

lcason@gha.org

CasonLindsey
a0e0dac4-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Keri Conley

Keri Conley

Vice President, Legal Services

(770) 249-4564

kconley@gha.org

ConleyKeri
574366e4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Frank Corker

Frank Corker

Director, IT

(770) 249-4521

fcorker@gha.org

CorkerFrank
f59de2be-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Samantha Dulworth

Samantha Dulworth

Customer and Data Support Coordinator

(770) 249-4550

sdulworth@gha.org

DulworthSamantha
725640a1-cbec-e711-8156-e0071b6a92f1contact
Wendy Dunn

Wendy Dunn

Controller

(770) 249-4552

wdunn@gha.org

DunnWendy
5f296c37-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Carley Elsberry

Carley Elsberry

Communications and Business Development Coordinator

(770) 249-4543

celsberry@gha.org

ElsberryCarley
89b540ba-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Shondia Evans

Shondia Evans

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4526

sevans@gha.org

EvansShondia
588219de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Adrianne Feinberg

Adrianne Feinberg

Director, Emergency Preparedness

(770) 249-4559

afeinberg@gha.org

FeinbergAdrianne
d469979a-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Mallory Garrett

Mallory Garrett

Director of Business Development

(770) 249-4514

mgarrett@gha.org

GarrettMallory
b48e85a9-4916-e811-8141-e0071b6ac161contact
Irene Gillen

Irene Gillen

Administrative Coordinator Legal Department

(770) 249-4515

igillen@gha.org

GillenIrene
20b3b299-ab34-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Carolyn Gurney

Carolyn Gurney

Director, Human Resources

(770) 249-4556

cgurney@gha.org

GurneyCarolyn
6c8119de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Lynn Hale

Lynn Hale

Assistant to the President

(770) 249-4516

Lhale@gha.org

HaleLynn
d32750ae-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Lynne Hall

Lynne Hall

Quality Improvement Specialist

(770) 249-4525

lhall@gha.org

HallLynne
2a06524f-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Becca Hallum

Becca Hallum

Director, Legal Affairs

(770) 249-4537

BHallum@gha.org

HallumBecca
1d3c21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Martha Harrell

Martha Harrell

VP Educational Services

(770) 249-4517

mharrell@gha.org

HarrellMartha
5f6d97cf-7c7a-e611-80ea-5065f38af9f1contact
Cleo Harris

Cleo Harris

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4528

charris@gha.org

HarrisCleo
2d3706ba-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Donna Hatcher

Donna Hatcher

Vice President, Managed Care

(770) 249-4546

dhatcher@gha.org

HatcherDonna
af8019de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Patricia Horton

Patricia Horton

Workforce Initiatives Coordinator

(770) 249-4538

phorton@gha.org

HortonPatricia
cac78167-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Darlene Hrabowski-Grier

Darlene Hrabowski-Grier

Infection Prevention/Patient Safety Specialist, PHA

(770) 249-4518

DHrabowskigrier@gha.org

Hrabowski-GrierDarlene
8681e562-1e5c-e711-811b-e0071b6af0d1contact
Kati Hyland

Kati Hyland

Director, Affiliated Societies

770-249-4555

khyland@gha.org

HylandKati
bcfbbbdc-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Ethan James

Ethan James

Executive Vice President, External Affairs

(770) 249-4509

ejames@gha.org

JamesEthan
1cec88b9-ac34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

IT Technical Coordinator

(770) 249-4576

njohnson@gha.org

JohnsonNicole
05b5c3d6-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Lemlem Kirstos

Lemlem Kirstos

Accounting Manager

(770) 249-4524

lkirstos@gha.org

KirstosLemlem
af46b933-f6b4-e711-813d-e0071b66ae41contact
Amy Krieg

Amy Krieg

Government Relations Manager

(770) 249-4540

akrieg@gha.org

KriegAmy
654ae7a6-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Shearl Lesser

Shearl Lesser

PHA Program Assistant

(770) 249-4549

slesser@gha.org

LesserShearl
9e46e7a6-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Lanetta Mathis

Lanetta Mathis

Emergency Preparedness Communications Manager

(770) 249-4532

lmathis@gha.org

MathisLanetta
b579febf-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Kathy McGowan

Kathy McGowan

VP, Quality and Patient Safety

(770) 249-4519

kmcgowan@gha.org

McGowanKathy
ef3240b9-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Steven McWilliams

Steven McWilliams

Vice President, Chief Information Officer

(770) 249-4520

smcwilliams@gha.org

McWilliamsSteven
8702efa0-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Kay Moseley

Kay Moseley

Receptionist/Accounting Asst.

(770) 249-4500

kmoseley@gha.org

MoseleyKay
Web - Staff Directory HTMLLast Name
ba517ac2-83c7-e611-80f3-5065f38acbf1contact
Sheriffa Nivose

Sheriffa Nivose

Data Integrity Specialist

(770) 249-4505

snivose@gha.org

Nivose
3ac191c2-8bd2-e611-8108-c4346bad41fccontact
Kaeside Orizu

Kaeside Orizu

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4529

korizu@gha.org

Orizu
4456eab8-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Rhett Partin

Rhett Partin

Sr. VP, Clinical Services & Public Health

(770) 249-4502

rpartin@gha.org

Partin
4e257cf5-df57-e611-80ee-c4346bdcf181contact
Mary Pizzino

Mary Pizzino

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4541

mpizzino@gha.org

Pizzino
d5d382cc-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Joyce Reid

Joyce Reid

Vice President, Community Health Connections

(770) 249-4545

jreid@gha.org

Reid
7954eab8-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Earl Rogers

Earl Rogers

President and CEO

(770) 249-4516

erogers@gha.org

Rogers
5f8e8c01-a5e4-e611-810a-c4346bad41fccontact
Ryan Russell

Ryan Russell

Membership Services Coordinator

(770) 249-4539

rrussell@gha.org

Russell
5b0229cb-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Tracy Rutland

Tracy Rutland

QI/Patient Safety Specialist

(770) 249-4511

trutland@gha.org

Rutland
4cf68ae8-af34-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Leslie Sainovich

Leslie Sainovich

Senior Director, Data Services

(770) 249-4562

lsainovich@gha.org

Sainovich
c8d5d7b2-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Debbie Schmitz

Debbie Schmitz

PHA Program Assistant

(770) 249-4508

dschmitz@gha.org

Schmitz
697afebf-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Temple Sellers

Temple Sellers

General Counsel

(770) 249-4527

tsellers@gha.org

Sellers
fafbbbdc-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Britney Smith

Britney Smith

Educational Program Assistant

(770) 249-4535

bsmith@gha.org

Smith
a92d7a79-01b8-e711-814f-e0071b6a92f1contact
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

System Administrator

(770) 249-4573

blsmith@gha.org

Smith
7bf40db4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Michelle Sprouse

Michelle Sprouse

Director of Distance Learning

(770) 249-4533

msprouse@gha.org

Sprouse
f899e2be-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Erin Stewart

Erin Stewart

Director of Digital Media and Marketing

(770) 249-4513

estewart@gha.org

Stewart
96177bd2-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Carie Summers

Carie Summers

VP Healthcare Financing

(770) 249-4507

csummers@gha.org

Summers
ee3706ba-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Jeff Sunderland

Jeff Sunderland

Senior Director of Communications

(770) 249-4534

jsunderland@gha.org

Sunderland
71e91c3b-c16c-e711-811c-e0071b6ac161contact
Steven Walsh

Steven Walsh

Chief Medical Officer

(770) 249-4547

swalsh@gha.org

Walsh
6d4466e4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Bill Wylie

Bill Wylie

Senior Vice President, Business Operations

(770) 249-4512

bwylie@gha.org

Wylie
26f40db4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Bess Zappa

Bess Zappa

Educational Program Assistant

770-249-4542

bzappa@gha.org

Zappa