Web - Staff Directory HTMLLast Name
faa0c4ad-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Chuck Adams

Chuck Adams

Executive Vice President

(770) 249-4583

cadams@gha.org

Adams
b800efa0-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Anna Adams

Anna Adams

Director of Government Relations

(770) 249-4530

aadams@gha.org

Adams
3f40b4e2-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Michelle Allen

Michelle Allen

System Administrator

(770) 249-4573

MAllen@gha.org

Allen
583b21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Ginger Anspaugh

Ginger Anspaugh

Executive VP and Chief Financial Officer

(770) 249-4501

ganspaugh@gha.org

Anspaugh
0a6883c6-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Leigh Beakley

Leigh Beakley

Director, Personal Membership Services

(770) 249-4503

lbeakley@gha.org

Beakley
668119de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Kevin Bloye

Kevin Bloye

Vice President of Public Relations

(770) 249-4504

kbloye@gha.org

Bloye
f64c58a9-ab34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Tosha Boyd

Tosha Boyd

Quality and Patient Safety Specialist-Rural

(770) 249-4553

tboyd@gha.org

Boyd
133c21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Cheryl Brimer

Cheryl Brimer

Vice President, Membership Services

(770) 249-4506

cbrimer@gha.org

Brimer
989050af-ab34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Tyra Brown

Tyra Brown

Population Health and Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4587

tbrown@gha.org

Brown
bff907d2-ac34-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Amanda Clemons

Amanda Clemons

Epidemiologist/Statistician

(770) 249-4575

aclemons@gha.org

Clemons
a0e0dac4-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Keri Conley

Keri Conley

Vice President, Legal Services

(770) 249-4564

kconley@gha.org

Conley
f59de2be-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Samantha Dulworth

Samantha Dulworth

Customer and Technical Support Specialist

(770) 249-4550

sdulworth@gha.org

Dulworth
5f296c37-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Carley Elsberry

Carley Elsberry

Communications and Business Development Coordinator

(770) 249-4543

celsberry@gha.org

Elsberry
89b540ba-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Shondia Evans

Shondia Evans

Quality Improvement Advisor

sevans@gha.org

Evans
588219de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Adrianne Feinberg

Adrianne Feinberg

Director, Emergency Preparedness

(770) 249-4559

afeinberg@gha.org

Feinberg
d469979a-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Mallory Garrett

Mallory Garrett

Director of Business Development

(770) 249-4514

mgarrett@gha.org

Garrett
20b3b299-ab34-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Carolyn Gurney

Carolyn Gurney

Director, Human Resources

(770) 249-4556

cgurney@gha.org

Gurney
6c8119de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Lynn Hale

Lynn Hale

Assistant to the President

(770) 249-4516

lhale@gha.org

Hale
d32750ae-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Lynne Hall

Lynne Hall

Quality Improvement Specialist

(770) 249-4525

lhall@gha.org

Hall
2a06524f-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Becca Hallum

Becca Hallum

Director, Legal Affairs

(770) 249-4537

BHallum@gha.org

Hallum
a14600a6-ab34-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Brandon Hargrett

Brandon Hargrett

CIO

(770) 249-4551

bhargrett@gha.org

Hargrett
1d3c21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Martha Harrell

Martha Harrell

VP Educational Services

(770) 249-4517

mharrell@gha.org

Harrell
5f6d97cf-7c7a-e611-80ea-5065f38af9f1contact
Cleo Harris

Cleo Harris

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4528

charris@gha.org

Harris
2d3706ba-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Donna Hatcher

Donna Hatcher

Vice President, Managed Care

(770) 249-4546

dhatcher@gha.org

Hatcher
af8019de-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Patricia Horton

Patricia Horton

Workforce Initiatives Coordinator

(770) 249-4538

phorton@gha.org

Horton
bcfbbbdc-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Ethan James

Ethan James

Executive Vice President, External Affairs

(770) 249-4509

ejames@gha.org

James
1cec88b9-ac34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

IT Technical Coordinator

(770) 249-4576

njohnson@gha.org

Johnson
05b5c3d6-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Lemlem Kirstos

Lemlem Kirstos

Accounting Manager

(770) 249-4524

lkirstos@gha.org

Kirstos
654ae7a6-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Shearl Lesser

Shearl Lesser

PHA Program Assistant

(770) 249-4549

slesser@gha.org

Lesser
b579febf-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Kathy McGowan

Kathy McGowan

VP, Quality and Patient Safety

(770) 249-4519

kmcgowan@gha.org

McGowan
ef3240b9-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Steven McWilliams

Steven McWilliams

Director of IT Services

(770) 249-4520

smcwilliams@gha.org

McWilliams
8702efa0-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Kay Moseley

Kay Moseley

Receptionist/Accounting Asst.

(770) 249-4500

kmoseley@gha.org

Moseley
Web - Staff Directory HTMLLast Name
ba517ac2-83c7-e611-80f3-5065f38acbf1contact
Sheriffa Nivose

Sheriffa Nivose

Data Integrity Specialist

(770) 249-4505

snivose@gha.org

Nivose
3ac191c2-8bd2-e611-8108-c4346bad41fccontact
Kaeside Orizu

Kaeside Orizu

Quality Improvement Advisor

korizu@gha.org

Orizu
4456eab8-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Rhett Partin

Rhett Partin

Senior Vice President of Clinical Services & Public Health

(770) 249-4502

rpartin@gha.org

Partin
2fa3269b-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Doug Patten

Doug Patten

Chief Medical Officer

(770) 249-4547

dpatten@gha.org

Patten
4e257cf5-df57-e611-80ee-c4346bdcf181contact
Mary Pizzino

Mary Pizzino

Quality Improvement Advisor

(770) 249-4541

mpizzino@gha.org

Pizzino
05c15949-ad34-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Yusuf Rahman

Yusuf Rahman

GHA911 Project Manager

(770) 249-4532

yrahman@gha.org

Rahman
d5d382cc-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Joyce Reid

Joyce Reid

Vice President, Community Health Connections

(770) 249-4545

jreid@gha.org

Reid
7954eab8-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Earl Rogers

Earl Rogers

President and CEO

(770) 249-4531

erogers@gha.org

Rogers
5f8e8c01-a5e4-e611-810a-c4346bad41fccontact
Ryan Russell

Ryan Russell

Manager, CDI

4046862978

rrussell@gha.org

Russell
5b0229cb-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Tracy Rutland

Tracy Rutland

QI/Patient Safety Specialist

(770) 249-4511

trutland@gha.org

Rutland
4cf68ae8-af34-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Leslie Sainovich

Leslie Sainovich

Senior Director, Data Services

(770) 249-4562

lsainovich@gha.org

Sainovich
70f428d2-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Ryan Sanders

Ryan Sanders

IT Security Architect

(770) 249-4566

jrsanders@gha.org

Sanders
c8d5d7b2-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Debbie Schmitz

Debbie Schmitz

CARE Program Assistant

(770) 249-4508

dschmitz@gha.org

Schmitz
697afebf-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Temple Sellers

Temple Sellers

General Counsel

(770) 249-4527

tsellers@gha.org

Sellers
2ca811f1-f6a4-e611-80f5-c4346bdc71c1contact
Cambra Sims

Cambra Sims

Administrative Assistant

(770) 249-4515

csims@gha.org

Sims
fafbbbdc-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Britney Smith

Britney Smith

Educational Program Assistant

(770) 249-4535

bsmith@gha.org

Smith
7bf40db4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Michelle Sprouse

Michelle Sprouse

Director of Distance Learning

(770) 249-4533

msprouse@gha.org

Sprouse
f899e2be-1834-e611-80e6-c4346bdcf181contact
Erin Stewart

Erin Stewart

Director of Public Relations & Social Media

(770) 249-4513

estewart@gha.org

Stewart
36c7fca6-1834-e611-80e0-5065f38af9f1contact
Roben Summers

Roben Summers

Infection Prevention Specialist

(770) 249-4518

rsummers@gha.org

Summers
96177bd2-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Carie Summers

Carie Summers

VP Healthcare Financing

(770) 249-4507

csummers@gha.org

Summers
ee3706ba-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Jeff Sunderland

Jeff Sunderland

Senior Director of Communications

(770) 249-4534

jsunderland@gha.org

Sunderland
243c21d8-1834-e611-80e2-5065f38b01b1contact
Karen Waters

Karen Waters

Senior Vice President, Professional Services

(770) 249-4540

kwaters@gha.org

Waters
6d4466e4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Bill Wylie

Bill Wylie

Senior Vice President, Business Operations

(770) 249-4512

bwylie@gha.org

Wylie
26f40db4-1834-e611-80e9-c4346bdc4141contact
Bess Zappa

Bess Zappa

Educational Program Assistant

770-249-4542

bzappa@gha.org

Zappa